Coverart for item
The Resource The wedding bees : a novel of honey, love, and manners, Sarah-Kate Lynch

The wedding bees : a novel of honey, love, and manners, Sarah-Kate Lynch

Label
The wedding bees : a novel of honey, love, and manners
Title
The wedding bees
Title remainder
a novel of honey, love, and manners
Statement of responsibility
Sarah-Kate Lynch
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"In the vein of Amelie and Chocolat, Sarah-Kate Lynch's The wedding bees is a ... novel about finding new love, letting go of the past, and the magic of rooftop honey in New York City"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Lynch, Sarah-Kate
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR9639.4.L96
LC item number
W44 2014
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Bee culture
  • Women beekeepers
  • Man-woman relationships
  • New York (N.Y.)
  • Love stories
Label
The wedding bees : a novel of honey, love, and manners, Sarah-Kate Lynch
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
Includes reader's extras
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn863801697
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
First William Morrow paperback edition.
Extent
345, 11 pages
Isbn
9780062252609
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2013043886
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Label
The wedding bees : a novel of honey, love, and manners, Sarah-Kate Lynch
Publication
Copyright
Note
Includes reader's extras
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn863801697
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
First William Morrow paperback edition.
Extent
345, 11 pages
Isbn
9780062252609
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2013043886
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia

Library Locations

    • CRPL-Downtown LibraryBorrow it
      450 5th Avenue SE, Cedar Rapids, IA, 52401, US
      41.976964 -91.6624043
    • Marion Public LibraryBorrow it
      1095 Sixth Avenue, Marion, IA, 52302, US
      42.032284 -91.59893
Processing Feedback ...