Coverart for item
The Resource The dragon round, Stephen S. Power

The dragon round, Stephen S. Power

Label
The dragon round
Title
The dragon round
Statement of responsibility
Stephen S. Power
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A swashbuckling adventure with a dark side for fans of George R.R. Martin and Naomi Novik--when a ship captain is stranded on a deserted island by his mutinous crew, he finds a baby dragon that just might be the key to his salvation."--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
TXN
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Power, Stephen S
Dewey number
813/.6
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3616.O8832
LC item number
D73 2016
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Ship captains
  • Dragons
  • Adventure fiction
  • Fantasy fiction
Label
The dragon round, Stephen S. Power
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn953354355
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Simon & Schuster hardcover edition.
Extent
320 pages
Isbn
9781501133206
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
2016019079
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustration
System control number
(OCoLC)953354355
Label
The dragon round, Stephen S. Power
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn953354355
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Simon & Schuster hardcover edition.
Extent
320 pages
Isbn
9781501133206
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
2016019079
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustration
System control number
(OCoLC)953354355

Library Locations

    • Ladd LibraryBorrow it
      3750 Williams Blvd. SW, Cedar Rapids, IA, 52404, US
      41.952174 -91.7193209
    • Marion Public LibraryBorrow it
      1095 Sixth Avenue, Marion, IA, 52302, US
      42.032284 -91.59893
Processing Feedback ...