Coverart for item
The Resource A tale Magnolious, Suzanne Nelson

A tale Magnolious, Suzanne Nelson

Label
A tale Magnolious
Title
A tale Magnolious
Statement of responsibility
Suzanne Nelson
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Publisher Annotation: Fans of Kate DiCamillo and Katherine Applegate will warm to this story of an orphan and an elephant who band together to save a lovelorn town, relying on an eccentric crew and a couple of miracles along the way
Cataloging source
PABRO
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1976-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Nelson, Suzanne
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.N43765
LC item number
Tal 2019
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Orphans
  • Elephants
  • Friendship
Target audience
pre adolescent
Label
A tale Magnolious, Suzanne Nelson
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
BRDBD19122219
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
359 pages
Isbn
9781984831743
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Label
A tale Magnolious, Suzanne Nelson
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
BRDBD19122219
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
359 pages
Isbn
9781984831743
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n

Library Locations

    • CRPL-Downtown LibraryBorrow it
      450 5th Avenue SE, Cedar Rapids, IA, 52401, US
      41.976964 -91.6624043
    • Marion Public LibraryBorrow it
      1095 Sixth Avenue, Marion, IA, 52302, US
      42.032284 -91.59893
Processing Feedback ...